KJA Western Canada

727 7th Avenue SW Suite 1050,
Calgary, AB T2P 3H6

email: calgary@kja.com
phone: 403-266-1236

Manager:
Scot Harvey
scot.harvey@kja.com


For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Scot Harvey
Western Canada General Manager, Senior Associate
scot.harvey@kja.com

Nigel Twogood
Senior Associate
nigel.twogood@kja.com

Xi Chen, B.Sc.
Associate
xi.chen@kja.com

Ann-marie McCaffery
Senior Consultant
annmarie.mccaffery@kja.com

Bruce Zuk
Senior Consultant / Field Specialist

Collin Caswell
Senior Consultant
collin.caswell@kja.com

Jason Kempton, P.Eng
Senior Consultant
jason.kempton@kja.com

Sahar Shadmand
Senior Consultant
sahar.shadmand@kja.com


KJA Edmonton

Email: edmonton@kja.com
For any physical mail, parcels, or deliveries please address to the Calgary office above.

Mike Derkach
Senior Consultant – Edmonton Manager
mike.derkach@kja.com

Wakeel Olayiwola, B.Eng.
Consultant – Edmonton
wakeel.olayiwola@kja.com