KJA Montreal

1410 Stanley Street, Suite 1003
Montreal, Quebec H3A 1P8

email: montreal@kja.com
phone: 514-284-3119

Manager:
Martin Ouimet, P.Eng.
martin.ouimet@kja.com


For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Martin Ouimet, P.Eng.
Eastern Canada General Manager, Senior Consultant
martin.ouimet@kja.com

Louis Beauchemin, ing./P.Eng
Design Expert – New Installation, Senior Consultant
louis.beauchemin@kja.com

Patrick Rainville, ing./P.Eng., CEI
Senior Consultant
patrick.rainville@kja.com

Julie Jackson, ing./P.Eng.
Senior Consultant
julie.jackson@kja.com

Vincent Laporte, ing./P.Eng.
Senior Consultant
vincent.laporte@kja.com

Peter Amano
Consultant / Field Specialist

Javad Fooladi
Consultant

Giles Herbert
Field Specialist