KJA Consultants Inc.

en français
× Close
Client Login

Enter your username and password to gain access to the client section

Forgot your password?

Elevator and Escalator Consulting Engineers

Offices

1410, Stanley Street, Suite 1003
Montreal, QC
H3A 1P8
telephone: (514) 284-3119
fax: (866) 683-8605
montreal@kja.com

 

130 Albert Street, Suite 1207
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G4
telephone: (613) 238-5128
fax: (866) 683-8605
ottawa@kja.com

 

120 Adelaide St. W., Suite 1020
Toronto, ON
M5H 1T1
telephone: (416) 961-3938
fax: (866) 683-8605
toronto@kja.com

 

205 4014 Macleod Trail SE
Calgary, AB
T2G 2R7
telephone: (403) 266-1236
fax: (866) 683-8605
calgary@kja.com

 

9929 - 108 Street, Main Floor
Edmonton, AB
T5K 1G8
telephone: (780) 420-1389
fax: (866) 683-8605
edmonton@kja.com

 

409 Granville Street, Suite 212
Vancouver, BC
V6C 1T2
telephone: (604) 681-9294
fax: (866) 683-8605
vancouver@kja.com

 

112 W 34th Street, 18th floor
New York, NY  10120
telephone: (215) 460-6050
fax: (866) 683-8605
elevators@kja.com