Montreal
1410, Stanley Street Suite 1003,
Montreal, QC
H3A 1P8
telephone: (514) 284-3119
montreal@kja.com 
Ottawa
130 Albert Street Suite 512,
Ottawa, ON
K1P 5G4
telephone: (613) 238-5128
ottawa@kja.com 
Toronto
120 Adelaide St. W. Suite 1020,
Toronto, ON
M5H 1T1
telephone: (416) 961-3938
toronto@kja.com 
Calgary and Edmonton
727 7th Avenue SW. Suite 1050,
Calgary, AB
T2P 3H6
telephone: (403) 266-1236
calgary@kja.com 
edmonton@kja.com 
Vancouver
750 Pender Street West Suite 803,
Vancouver, BC
V6C 2T7
telephone: (604) 681-9294
vancouver@kja.com 

For time-sensitive requests, please contact us by phone at:

Toll-free: 1-800-367-9810

Or reach us via the nearest local office on our list. You can also fill in the form below and we will respond within the next business day for most inquiries.

Please don’t forget to include your site address, elevator/escalator counts, and other details when inquiring for services.


    This site is protected by ReCaptcha. Automatic validation is performed. If automatic bot validation fails, you may be asked to answer a captcha test.



    Careers @ KJA

    Exploring career opportunities with KJA?
    Visit any of office pages to view any active job postings for that location, or visit our careers page for a full listing and for general applications:

    Other means to connect with us

    By free form email: elevator@kja.com

    LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/kja-consultants-inc-/

    Subscribe to our quarterly mailer: https://kja.com/newslettersignup