KJA Toronto

325 Front Street West suite B32
Toronto, Ontario M5V 2Y1

email: toronto@kja.com
Toll-free: 1-866-367-9810
Local Phone: 416-961-3938

Manager:
Chris Munro, B.Sc.
chris.munro@kja.com


We’ve moved! Please note our new address.

For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Chris Munro, B.Sc.
Toronto General Manager, Senior Associate
chris.munro@kja.com

Andrew McLeod, P.Eng.
National Head – New Installation, Senior Associate
andrew.mcleod@kja.com

Erica Gray
Director of Sales and Service
erica.gray@kja.com

Catherine Grammatikos, RPA
Senior Associate
catherine.grammatikos@kja.com

Brian Hardacre, P.Eng.
Associate
brian.hardacre@kja.com

Eric Lam, P.Eng.
Associate
eric.lam@kja.com

Tony Rauchberger, B.A.Sc.
Associate
tony.rauchberger@kja.com

Alex Tran
Senior Consultant, Elevator Traffic Analyst
alex.tran@kja.com

Kyle Stewart, B.Eng.
Senior Consultant
kyle.stewart@kja.com

Mohammad Askari, B.Sc.
Senior Consultant
mohammad.askari@kja.com

Stephen Maracle
Senior Consultant / Field Specialist

Tak Young, B.A.Sc.
Senior Consultant
tak.young@kja.com

Tiffany Chan
Senior Consultant
tiffany.chan@kja.com

Ann Richards
Senior Account Executive
ann.richards@kja.com

Fred Taylor
Senior Account Executive
fred.taylor@kja.com

Jewella Sookrit
Account Manager
jewella.sookrit@kja.com

Ian Hambly
Special Projects

Mark Ockwell
Consultant, Escalator Specialist
mark.ockwell@kja.com

Bruno Lombardi
Consultant, Field Specialist

Erik Ockwell
Field Specialist
erik.ockwell@kja.com

Pete Leonard
Field Specialist

Omar Sulaiman
Consultant
omar.sulaiman@kja.com

Michael Bento, B.A.Sc.
Consultant
michael.bento@kja.com

Richard An, B.Eng
Consultant
richard.an@kja.com


Administrative and Client Services Team

Olga Kovalchuk
Client Services, Accounting Manager
olga.kovalchuk@kja.com

Vanesa Taguicana
Accounts Receivable Administrator
vanesa.taguicana@kja.com

Alicia Buehrle
Client Services, Project Coordinator
alicia.buehrle@kja.com

Ann Clavelle
HR Consultant

Sophia Ma
Hoistway.ca Analyst

Alexandrea Salvo
Data Analyst
alexandrea.salvo@kja.com

Ivan Lapis
IT Specialist
ivan.lapis@kja.com