KJA British Columbia

750 Pender St W Suite 803
Vancouver, BC V6C 2T7

email: vancouver@kja.com
phone: 604-681-9294

Manager:
Adrian Schneider
adrian.schneider@kja.com


We’ve recently moved! Please note our new address above.


Looking forward to grow with you!

Consultant – Vancouver
>> Click here to apply for this position


For privacy reasons Google Maps needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Privacy Policy.
I Accept

Adrian Schneider
British Columbia General Manager, Senior Associate
adrian.schneider@kja.com

Greg Peden, P.Eng.
Associate, Vancouver Island
greg.peden@kja.com

Irene Wijoyo
Associate, Vancouver Island
irene.wijoyo@kja.com

Matthew Shaw, B.Sc., CEI
Associate
matthew.shaw@kja.com

Andrew Knoll, CEI
Senior Consultant
andrew.knoll@kja.com

Justin Pellen
Senior Consultant / Field Specialist
justin.pellen@kja.com

Chloe Wu
Consultant
chloe.wu@kja.com